Columbus Symphony: Brahms, Mendelssohn and Haydn
4 Nov 2010
Comments on:
The Columbus Symphony performs Mendelssohn’s Violin Concerto, Brahms Symphony 1 and Haydn’s overture to L’isola disabitata Saturday November 6 at 8 pm and Sunday the 7th at 3 in the Ohio Theater. Jean-Marie Zeitouni conducts. Charles Wetherbee is the violin soloist. The Saturday performance is broadcast live on WOSU. It’s interesting to think of the [...]
<July 2020>

Download Code

Redeem your download code here. You will need to sign in or create an account to receive your files. Thanks & enjoy!

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Charles Wetherbee to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


Desmond: Take Five
Eryilmaz: Miniatures Set No.4
Bartók: Quartet for Strings no 5, Sz 102/BB 110
Fujiwara: Hands
Leshnoff: String Quartet No. 4
Brubeck: Blue Rondo A La Turk
Kern: Iron City
Piazzolla: Las Cuatro Estaciones Porteñas (Four Seasons of Buenos Aires)

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore