2010-11 Season Preview
13 April 2010
Beethoven: Concerto for Violin in D major, Op. 61 Play
Artist: Charles Wetherbee (Violin)
Conductor: Roberto Minczuk
I - Allegro ma non troppo Play
Beethoven: Symphony no 6 in F major, Op. 68 "Pastoral" Play
Conductor: Günther Herbig
IV - Allegro Play
Debussy: La mer Play
Conductor: Alessandro Siciliani
Dialogue du vent et de la mer Play
Bach: Brandenburg Concerto no 3 in G major, BWV 1048 Play
I - Allegro Play
Stravinsky: Pulcinella Suite Play
Conductor: Lukas Foss
I - Sinfonia (Ouverture) Play
Mendelssohn: Concerto for Violin in E minor, Op. 64 Play
Artist: Corey Cerovsek (Violin)
Conductor: Alessandro Siciliani
III - Allegro non troppo - Allegro molto vivace Play
Brahms: Symphony no 1 in C minor, Op. 68 Play
Conductor: Ilan Volkov
II - Andante sostenuto Play
Stravinsky: Pétrouchka (1947) Play
Conductor: George Manahan
IV - The Shrove-tide Fair, near evening Play
Tchaikovsky: Concerto for Piano no 1 in B flat minor, Op. 23 Play
Artist: Jon Kimura Parker (Piano)
Conductor: Alessandro Siciliani
I - Allegro non troppo e molto maestoso - Allegro con spirito Play
Prokofiev: Symphony no 1 in D major, Op. 25 "Classical" Play
Conductor: Alasdair Neale
I - Allegro Play
Rachmaninov: Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, Op. 43 Play
Artist: Benedetto Lupo (Piano)
Conductor: Alessandro Siciliani
I - Introduction Play
Mozart: Symphony no 36 in C major, K 425 "Linz" Play
Conductor: Christoph Campestrini
IV - Finale: Presto Play
Schubert: Symphony no 8 in B minor, D 759 "Unfinished" Play
Conductor: Günther Herbig
I - Allegro moderato Play
Dvorak: Symphony no 8 in G major, Op. 88/B 163 Play
Conductor: Jahja Ling
IV - Allegro, ma non troppo Play
Verdi: Requiem Play
Artists: Frances Ginsberg (Soprano); Francisco Casanova (Tenor)
Conductor: Alessandro Siciliani
II - Dies irae: Dies irae, dies illa Play
Prokofiev: Concerto for Piano no 1 in D flat major, Op. 10 Play
Conductor: Peter Stafford Wilson
I - Allegro brioso Play
Ravel: Boléro Play
Conductor: Alessandro Siciliani
Boléro Play
Brahms: Concerto for Violin and Cello in A minor, Op. 102 "Double" Play
Artists: Jaime Laredo (Violin); Sharon Robinson (Cello)
Conductor: Jaime Laredo
III - Vivace non troppo Play
Beethoven: Symphony no 3 in E flat major, Op. 55 "Eroica" Play
Conductor: Stefan Sanderling
I - Allegro con brio Play
<April 2020>

Download Code

Redeem your download code here. You will need to sign in or create an account to receive your files. Thanks & enjoy!

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Charles Wetherbee to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


Desmond: Take Five
Eryilmaz: Miniatures Set No.4
Bartók: Quartet for Strings no 5, Sz 102/BB 110
Fujiwara: Hands
Leshnoff: String Quartet No. 4
Brubeck: Blue Rondo A La Turk
Kern: Iron City
Piazzolla: Las Cuatro Estaciones Porteñas (Four Seasons of Buenos Aires)

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore