Strange Marinara
6 Nov 2010
chas wetherbee performs "Strange Marinara", the second caprice from "Six Tasty Caprices" for solo violin by composer Korine Fujiwara. The music is joined by a photo slide show put together by Karina Wetherbee. For more info visit
<January 2020>

Download Code

Redeem your download code here. You will need to sign in or create an account to receive your files. Thanks & enjoy!

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Charles Wetherbee to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


Beethoven: Concerto for Violin in D major, Op. 61
Leshnoff: Concerto for Violin and Viola "Double Concerto"
Mendelssohn: Concerto for Violin in E minor, Op. 64
Fujiwara: Six Tasty Caprices for Solo Violin
Desmond: Take Five
Eryilmaz: Miniatures Set No.4
Bartók: Quartet for Strings no 5, Sz 102/BB 110
Fujiwara: Hands
Leshnoff: String Quartet No. 4
Brubeck: Blue Rondo A La Turk
Kern: Iron City
Piazzolla: Las Cuatro Estaciones Porteñas (Four Seasons of Buenos Aires)

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore